Welcome to Student Government

Student Leadership 2016/2017

Staff Advisor:  Kevin Eves

Prime Minister 

Angus Irwin

Deputy Prime Minister  

Laura Soos

Arts Ministers  

Cassandra Bartley

Hannah Larsen




Athletics Ministers  

Troy Langstaff  

Blake Gaudaur

Trevor Macmillan 

Tyler Hutton

Taylor Lax





Communications Ministers  

Jessica Moran

Laina Starke

Simon Peacock





Environment Ministers  

Morgan Halford

Jenny Shin





Sadie Elliott

Meghan Train


Cassandra Brayley

Julia Johns-Grela




Social Justice  

Ben Armstrong

Brooke Williams


Billie Bridgman



Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing mode Powered By Websby